Investiture Ceremony

“With power comes great responsibility “_Franklin Roosevelt.
Time passes by and things change. Ultimately old things are replaced by new ones. The same way old prefects bid us goodbye after performing their designated duties well and handing over the charge to the new office bearers.A School Council was constituted to inculcate leadership qualities in the students to provide them with a feel of a functioning administrative body.
The ceremony began with the oath taking of the new prefects and they promising to live up to the School motto “Humility in Greatness ” .The students, then marched to the stage.After the oath ,Principal Mrs Shashi Gulati presented them sashes and badges.The council this year constitutes of :

  • Head Boy :Harsh Nautiyal.
    Head Girl:Kriti Tyagi.
    Vindhyachal House:
    House Captain:Bhoomika Jain ,Ujjawal Naithani.
    Senior Vice Captain: Gargi Thakur , Abhay Arora.
    Neelgiri House :
    House Captain: Princy Sharma, Akshat Chhetri.
    Senior vice captain : Tabish Praveen, Ayush Panwar.
    Junior vice captain : Pragya Bhatiya , Uday Verma.
    Aravali house.:
    House captain: Anushka Malik ,Vansh Aswal.
    Senior vice captain: Janvi maithani ,
    Utkarsh Tiwari.
    Junior vice captain:
    VaniSinghal , Anshit Kumar.
    Shivalik house:
    House captain: Aayushi sundli ,Sanchit Gauri.
    Senior vice captain: Sneh Joshi ,Bhomik Besnet.
    Junior Vice Captain:Urvi Gupta ,Dhruv garg.
Scroll to top